The Team

Alba Power’s success, operating within tough, technical and serious global sectors, is the result of a strong and high performance team. We work to the highest levels of market accreditation and use progressive training to ensure our team members are always at the top of their game. Over the past 12 months we have added 14 new positions to our team, and created our own apprenticeship scheme.

Terry Alderton

Terry Alderton

Managing Director

Email: terry.alderton@albapower.com

View the profile of Terry Alderton profile on LinkedIn

Campbell Archibald

Campbell Archibald

Sales Director

Email: campbell.archibald@albapower.com

View the profile of Campbell Archibald profile on LinkedIn

Neil McKenzie

Neil McKenzie

General Manager/Director

Email: neil.mckenzie@albapower.com

View the profile of Neil McKenzie profile on LinkedIn

Michael Johnston

Michael Johnston

Head of Sales and Business Development Manager

Email: michael.johnston@albapower.com

View the profile of Michael Johnston profile on LinkedIn

Andy McClare

Andy McClare

President of Americas Operations

Email: andy.mcclare@albapower.com

George Kelly

George Kelly

Business Development Manager

Email: george.kelly@albapower.com

View the profile of George Kelly profile on LinkedIn

Kevin Grant

Kevin Grant

Sales Manager

Email: kevin.grant@albapower.com

View the profile of Kevin Grant  profile on LinkedIn

Steve Collie

Steve Collie

Fleet Coordinator

Email: steve.collie@albapower.com

Steve Scott

Steve Scott

Controls Manager

Email: steve.scott@albapower.com

View the profile of Steve Scott profile on LinkedIn

Chris Field

Chris Field

Production Manager

Email: chris.field@albapower.com

View the profile of Chris Field profile on LinkedIn

Alan Watson

Alan Watson

Field Supervisor

Email: alan.watson@albapower.com

View the profile of Alan Watson profile on LinkedIn